Elvis 56

Elvis 56 Logo 7 Elvis 56 Logo 7

 

 

Wadebridge, Cornwall PL27 6RR

2018

 

 

Saturday 20th October Barwick centre , Barwick 

Sunday 21st October The Three Brewers Corsham 4.30pm start SN13 0AS

Friday 26th October The Spice Ship Inn Weymouth DT3 6BJ

Saturday 27th October Private Booking Sparkford (The Deloreans)

Sunday 28th October The Forester Arms, Yeovil 3.30pm Start BA22 9NF

 

Saturday 3rd November Private Booking

Saturday 10th November The Railway Club Bridgwater TA6 5HA

Sunday 11th November Yeovil Labour Club  BA20 1JL

Saturday 17th November Marnhull RBL DT10 1HR

Friday 30th November Flur De Lis Stoke-Sub-Hamdon TA14 6PU

 

Saturday 1st December, The Phoenix Inn Gillingham Dorset SPY 4AY

Wednesday 5th December Skylark wellington Turkey and Tinsel 2pm Start TA219AD

Friday 7th December Bluebirds Social Club, Longham Dorset  BH22 9DP

Saturday 8th December All Saint Church Music Venue Blackfields Southampton (The If I Can Dream Band)

Thursday 13th December Skylark wellington Blue Christmas TA219AD

Friday 14th December, Bay County Hotel Llandudno LL30 1BD

Saturday 15th December Christmas Party The Red House BA22 9AR

Wednesday 19th December Private Booking

Saturday 22nd December  Pennington Sports & Social Club SO41 8HH (The If I Can Dream Band)

Friday 28th December The White Hart Hotel.Launceston PL15 8AL (The If I Can Dream Band)

Sunday 30th December The Tavern Inn The Town WSM BS23 1SP

Monday 31st December Watchet RBL TA23 OAR 

2019 

 

Sunday 6th January Birmingham Elvis Championships (The If I Can Dream Band) Main Stage 3.30pm

Saturday 12th January Heathlands Hotel Bournemouth BH1 3AY

Saturday 26th January Crewkerne Conservative Club Falkland Square TA18 7JS

 

Friday 1st February Bluebirds Social Club, Longham Dorset  BH22 9DP

Sunday 3rd February Yeovil Labour Club  BA20 1JL

Saturday 16th February The Bay Majestic Hotel Bournemouth BH1 3QE

Sunday 17th February White Hart Atworth SN12 8JR

Saturday 23rd February Private Booking (The If I Can Dream Band)

 

Saturday 2nd March Private Booking

Saturday 9th March The Bosworth Hall Hotel Leicestershire CV13 0LP

Friday 15th March The Prince Of Wales Hotel Gloucester GL13 9HD

Saturday 16th March Heathlands Hotel Bournemouth BH1 3AY

Saturday 23rd March The Ship Inn Farnborough GU14 8BE

Friday 29th March The Bay Majestic Hotel Bournemouth BH1 3QE

Saturday 30th March The Bay Majestic Hotel Eastbourne BN22 7AN

 

Saturday 6th April  Andy 56 (Solo Rock & Roll Show)The Beachcomber, Brean TA8 2RP

Saturday 13th April Yeovil Labour Club BA20 1JL (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 27th April New Milton Memorial Centre BH25 6DE (The If I Can Dream Band)

 

Friday 17th May Newbury Showground  RG18 9QZ (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 18th May Gloucester Rock & Roll Club (The Deloreans)

 

Saturday 1st June Watchet RBL  TA23 OAR 

Saturday 8th June Royal British Legion Keynsham, Bristol BS31 2JA, (The If I Can Dream Band)

Friday 14th June Yeovil Labour Club BA20 1JL (The Deloreans)

Saturday 15th June Marnhull RBL DT10 1HR

Sunday 16th June ,Courtland road wellington Somerset 2.30pm Start (The If I Can Dream Band)

Thursday 20th June NAEC Stoneleigh Show Ground CV8 2LG

Friday 21st June Private Booking

Saturday 22nd June Bluebirds Social Club, Longham Dorset  BH22 9DP

 

Saturday 6th July The Newt Festival (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 13th July The Ship Inn Farnborough GU14 8BE

Saturday 20th July The Davis Hall West Camel Yeovil BA22 7QX (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 27th July Private Booking 

 

Saturday 10th August Private Booking (The If I Can Dream Band)

Friday 16th August Bluebirds Social Club ,Longham, Dorset BH22 9DP (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 17th August Constitutional Club Chippenham SN15 1HB (The If I Can Dream Band)

 

Saturday 7th September Crewkerne Conservative Club Falkland Square TA18 7JS

Sunday 15th September  The Beachcomber, Brean TA8 2RP

Saturday 21st September Fairlands Community Centre Guildford GU3 3NA (The If I Can Dream Band)

 

Saturday 5th October Marnhull RBL DT10 1HR

 

Saturday 9th November The Ship Inn Farnborough GU14 8BE

Saturday 16th November Devizes & District Conservative Club SN10 1NW (The If I Can Dream Band)

 

Saturday 7th December Gilt Edge Leisure Centre DY11 7DY (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 21st December Private Booking (The If I Can Dream Band)

Tuesday 24th December Bluebirds Social Club, Longham Dorset  BH22 9DP