Elvis 56

Elvis 56 Solo Logo 2 Elvis 56 Solo Logo 2

 

 

Wadebridge, Cornwall PL27 6RR

2019

 

 

Friday 8th February The Six Bells Inn, Chippenham SN14 8DD

Sunday 10th February Hurn Bridge Rock & Roll Club BH23 6DY (The Buicks)

Wednesday 13th February Nursing Home

Thursday 14th February Nursing Home

Saturday 16th February The Bay Majestic Hotel Bournemouth BH1 3QE

Sunday 17th February White Hart Atworth SN12 8JR

Saturday 23rd February Private Booking (The If I Can Dream Band)

Sunday 24th February The New Foresters, Bridgwater TA6 5HX

 

Saturday 2nd March Private Booking

Wednesday 6th March Private Booking

Saturday 9th March The Bosworth Hall Hotel Leicestershire CV13 0LP

Saturday 16th March Heathlands Hotel Bournemouth BH1 3AY

Saturday 23rd March The Ship Inn Farnborough GU14 8BE

Friday 29th March The Bay Majestic Hotel Bournemouth BH1 3QE

Saturday 30th March The Bay Majestic Hotel Eastbourne BN22 7AN

 

Friday 5th April Yess Club Yeovil BA21 3AZ (The Buicks)

Saturday 6th April  Andy 56 (Solo Rock & Roll Show)The Beachcomber, Brean TA8 2RP

Thursday 11th April Nursing Home

Saturday 13th April Yeovil Labour Club BA20 1JL (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 20th April Private Booking

Saturday 27th April New Milton Memorial Centre BH25 6DE (The If I Can Dream Band)

 

Saturday 4th May Riverside Caravan & Camping Park & Country Club EX36 3LZ 7.30pm Start

Sunday 5th May, The Phoenix Inn Gillingham Dorset SPY 4AY

Saturday 11th May Weymouth Holiday Park

Sunday 12th May Weymouth Holiday Park

Friday 17th May Newbury Showground  RG18 9QZ (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 18th May Gloucester Rock & Roll Club (The Buicks)

Sunday 19th May The Three Brewers SN13 0AS

Saturday 25th May Goat & Tricycle Bournemouth BH2 5PF

Sunday 26th May Yeovil Labour Club  BA20 1JL 4pm Start

 

Saturday 1st June Watchet RBL  TA23 OAR 

Sunday 2nd June Vintage Nostalgia Festival wiltshire,  BA12 OSQ (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 8th June Royal British Legion Keynsham, Bristol BS31 2JA, (The If I Can Dream Band)

Friday 14th June Yeovil Labour Club BA20 1JL (The Buicks)

Saturday 15th June Marnhull RBL DT10 1HR

Sunday 16th June ,Courtland road wellington Somerset 2.30pm Start (The If I Can Dream Band)

Thursday 20th June NAEC Stoneleigh Show Ground CV8 2LG

Friday 21st June Private Booking

Saturday 22nd June The (one and only) Testical Festival Taunton Racecourse. 2pm Start TA3 7BL

Saturday 22nd June Bluebirds Social Club, Longham Dorset  BH22 9DP

 

Saturday 6th July The Newt Festival (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 13th July The Ship Inn Farnborough GU14 8BE

Saturday 27th Private Booking

 

Saturday 3rd August Private Booking

Sunday 4th August Yeovil Labour Club  BA20 1JL 4pm Start

Saturday 10th August Private Booking (The If I Can Dream Band)

Thursday 15th August Nursing Home

Friday 16th August Bluebirds Social Club ,Longham, Dorset BH22 9DP (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 17th August Constitutional Club Chippenham SN15 1HB (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 24th August Details TBC

 

Saturday 7th September Crewkerne Conservative Club Falkland Square TA18 7JS

Saturday 14th September, The Phoenix Inn Gillingham Dorset SPY 4AY

Sunday 15th September  The Beachcomber, Brean TA8 2RP

Saturday 21st September Edger Hall Somerton  TA11 6SB (The If I Can Dream Band)

Friday 27th September Private Booking

Saturday 28th September Selwyn Hall Box Corsham SN13 8NT

 

Friday 4th October Bluebirds Social Club, Longham Dorset  BH22 9DP (The Buicks)

Saturday 5th October Marnhull RBL DT10 1HR

Saturday 12th October Williams Hall Taunton TA3 6EU

 

Henstridge Village Hall High Street Henstridge Somerset BA8 0QB (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 9th November The Ship Inn Farnborough GU14 8BE

Saturday 16th November Devizes & District Conservative Club SN10 1NW (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 23rd November, The Phoenix Inn Gillingham Dorset SPY 4AY

Saturday 30th November Private Booking

 

Saturday 7th December Gilt Edge Leisure Centre DY11 7DY (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 14th December Hayleys Christmas Party Details TBC

Saturday 21st December Private Booking (The If I Can Dream Band)

Tuesday 24th December Bluebirds Social Club, Longham Dorset  BH22 9DP

Thursday 26th December Yeovil Labour Club  BA20 1JL 4pm Start