Elvis 56

DSCF8308 DSCF8308

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 29th July Dawns Vintage alldayer (The If I Can Dream Band)

 

Thursday 3rd August The Bear Inn Bradford-On-Avon BA15 1JY

Friday 4th August Private Booking

Saturday 5th August Private Booking

Saturday 12th August Constitutional Club Chippenham SN15 1HB (The If I Can Dream Band)

Sunday 13th August , Old Pier Tavern, Burnham On Sea TA8 1BT

Friday 18th August Barrington Arms Shrivenham SN6 8AN

Saturday 26th August Private Booking 12pm 

Saturday 26th August Iceland Charity Event ,94 Club Yeovil Somerset, BA20 1LT

Sunday 27th August Watchet RBL  TA23 OAR

 

Saturday 9th September Private Booking

Saturday 16th September Beachcommber Inn Burnham-On-Sea TA8 2RP

Sunday 24th September The Rock Inn Porthcawl CF36 3DT 4PM Start

Saturday 30th September The Phoenix Inn Gillingham Dorset, SP8 4AY

 

Saturday 14th October Marnhall RBL DT10 1HR

Saturday 21st October Chapel Arts Centre Bath BA1 1QR (The If I Can Dream Band)

Friday 27th October , Lenends Venue Weston Super Mare,

 

Saturday 4th November Sturminster & Stockwood Social Club BS14 8AU

Saturday 11th November  Royal Manor Theatre , Portland Dorset DT5 1LT (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 18th Boscombe Conservative Club Dorset BH1 4JW

Sunday 19th November The Forester Arms, Yeovil 3.30pm till 6.00pm BA22 9NF

Friday 24th November St Annes Boardmills Club, Bristol (The If I Can Dream Band)

Saturday 25th November Bluebirds Social Club ,Longham, Dorset BH22 9DP

 

Saturday 2nd December Coronation Club Gillingham SP8 4QF

Saturday 16th December Christmas Party (Yeovil Labour Club) BA20 1JL 

Saturday 23rd December The Friendly Spirt Inn Cannington  TA5 2HP

Sunday 24th  December The White Horse Shaston Road Stourpaine DT11 8TA

Saturday 31st December South Molton Con Club, Devon EX36 3AQ

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017